Delete your Vidogram data

This portal lets you request deletion of the data associated with your account on Vidogram. Sign in with Telegram to continue.

Vidogram data vs. your Telegram account

Vidogram is a Telegram client. This portal only deletes data stored by Vidogram. It does not delete your Telegram account or the data stored by Telegram.

To delete your Telegram account and data, use my.telegram.org.